Company Directory

HEADQUARTERS

 

Joel B. Hart
President
e-mail: jhart@noblep.com

Neil C. Efron, CCIM, CRX
Executive Vice President
Director of Acquisitions
e-mail: nefron@noblep.com

Paul Forberger, CRX
Senior Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
e-mail: pforberger@noblep.com

Traci L. Ambrosino
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
e-mail: tambrosino@noblep.com

Cristian Fernandez
Vice President
Senior Corporate Counsel
e-mail: cristianfernandez@noblep.com

Neil Albritton
Vice President of Acquisitions
e-mail: nalbritton@noblep.com

Beth Cohan
Corporate Counsel
e-mail: beth@noblep.com

Ryan Tufts, CSM
Senior Property Manager
e-mail: rtufts@noblep.com

Trish Newell
Lease Administrator
e-mail: trish@noblep.com

Millie Gutierrez
Staff Accountant
e-mail: millie@noblep.com

Susan Russo
Legal Assistant
e-mail: srusso@noblep.com

Lisa Kiss
Legal Assistant
e-mail: lkiss@noblep.com

Elena Phelps
Legal Assistant
e-mail: elena@noblep.com

Patricia Chinchilla
Lease Accountant
e-mail: patty@noblep.com

Charlene Perez
Accounts Receivable
e-mail: cperez@noblep.com

Sebastian M. Smith
Acquisitions Specialist
e-mail: sebastian@noblep.com

Cheri Hendricks-Kelly
(Orlando, Ocala, Brevard County & NE Florida)
Leasing Specialist
e-mail: cheri@noblep.com

Brandon Woulfe
(Dade, Broward, Palm Beach & Martin Counties)
Leasing Specialist & Property Manager
e-mail: brandon@noblep.com

Christopher Enrico
Property Manager
(North & Central Florida & Brevard County)
e-mail: chris@noblep.com

Comments are closed.