HEADQUARTERS


Joel B. Hart
President
e-mail: jhart@noblep.com


Neil C. Efron, CCIM, CRX
Executive Vice President
e-mail: nefron@noblep.com


Paul Forberger, CRX
Senior Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
e-mail: pforberger@noblep.com


Traci L. Ambrosino
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
e-mail: tambrosino@noblep.com


Cristian Fernandez
Vice President
General Counsel
e-mail: cristianfernandez@noblep.com


Ary Sehayik
Director of Acquisitions
e-mail: asehayik@noblep.com


Millie Gutierrez
Staff Accountant
e-mail: millie@noblep.com


Barbara R. Willen
Certified Legal Assistant
e-mail: barbara@noblep.com


Susan Russo
Legal Assistant
e-mail: srusso@noblep.com


Lisa Kiss
Legal Assistant
e-mail: lkiss@noblep.com


Patricia Chinchilla
Lease Accountant
e-mail: patty@noblep.com


Charlene Perez
Accounts Receivable
e-mail: cperez@noblep.com


Rhonda Briggs
Portfolio Accountant
e-mail: rhonda@noblep.com


Stephanie Estrada
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: sestrada@noblep.com


Kim Hoglund, CSM
Property Manager
e-mail: kim@noblep.com


Taylor Gerhardt
Property Manager
e-mail: taylor@noblep.com


Trish Newell
Assistant Property Manager
e-mail: trish@noblep.com