HEADQUARTERS


Joel B. Hart
Chairman & CEO
email: jhart@noblep.com


Neil C. Efron, CCIM, CRX
President
email: nefron@noblep.com


Kenneth Roosth, CSM CRX
Senior Vice President
Asset Management
email: Ken@noblep.com


Traci L. Ambrosino
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
email: tambrosino@noblep.com


Cristian Fernandez
Vice President
General Counsel
email: cristianfernandez@noblep.com


Ary Sehayik
Director of Acquisitions
email: asehayik@noblep.com


Millie Gutierrez
Staff Accountant
email: millie@noblep.com


Barbara R. Willen
Certified Legal Assistant
email: barbara@noblep.com


Lisa Kiss
Legal Assistant
email: lkiss@noblep.com


Patricia Chinchilla
Lease Accountant
email: patty@noblep.com


Charlene Perez
Accounts Receivable
email: cperez@noblep.com


Rhonda Briggs
Portfolio Accountant
email: rhonda@noblep.com


Stephanie Estrada
Lease Administrator
email: sestrada@noblep.com


Kim Hoglund, CSM
Sr. Property Manager
email: kim@noblep.com


William Way
Property Manager
email: william@noblep.com